Long Valley Rec Soccer Association
Youth Soccer Programs

P.O. Box 230
Long Valley, NJ 07853
info@longvalleyrecsoccer.org

Home

Volunteer

Fall Program

Spring Program

Online Reg Form

Apparel from
O2-SPORTS

Our Sponsors

Coaches

Referees

Rules

Team Schedules

Fields/Directions

Contacts

Video Library

Parents Pledge

Summer Camps

 

Minor-BOYS (Grades 3&4)
This schedule is for Fall 2017
Look for changes during the season

DIVISION COORDINATOR
Dave Meehan, (908) 876 9818, dmeehan12@comcast.net

TEAMS
Head Coach  Phone  Email  Practice Day|Time|Field
Michael Barcadepone 201-394-1174 mbarcs@aol.com Tuesday 6:00 pm Cobblestone #1
Daniel Collins 908-247-9859 collinsdaniel@gmail.com Friday 6:00 pm Cobblestone #1
Tim Els 908-380-6834 tels@pilat.com Friday 6:00 pm Cobblestone #1
Ken Weinberger 908-852-9432 CoachKen@kw.anchorcon.com Wednesday 6:00 pm Cobblestone #1

GAME SCHEDULES
DATE DAY TIME FIELD HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM
9-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Harrington 4A Collins Els
9-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Cobblestone 1 Weinberger Barcadepone
13-Sep Wed 6:00 PM Harrington 4A Collins Weinberger
15-Sep Fri 6:00 PM Harrington 4A Barcadepone Els
16-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Cobblestone 1 Collins Barcadepone
16-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Harrington 4A Weinberger Els
20-Sep Wed 6:00 PM Harrington 4A Barcadepone Els
22-Sep Fri 6:00 PM Harrington 4A Weinberger Collins
23-Sep Sat 9:00 AM Harrington 4B Els Barcadepone
23-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Cobblestone 1 Collins Weinberger
30-Sep Sat 9:00 AM Harrington 4B Barcadepone Collins
2-Oct Mon 6;00 pm Harrington 4A Els Weinberger
7-Oct Sat 9:00 AM Harrington 4B Els Collins
13-Oct Fri 6;00 pm Harrington 4A Weinberger Barcadepone
14-Oct Sat 9:00 AM Harrington 4B Collins Barcadepone
14-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Harrington 4A Weinberger Els
21-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Harrington 4A Collins Els
21-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Cobblestone 1 Weinberger Barcadepone
28-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Cobblestone 1 Collins Weinberger
28-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Harrington 4A Barcadepone Els
4-Nov Sat 11:00 AM Harrington 4A Els Collins
4-Nov Sat 11:00 AM Cobblestone 1 Barcadepone Weinberger
11-Nov Sat 11:00 AM Cobblestone 1 Els Weinberger
11-Nov Sat 11:00 AM Harrington 4A Barcadepone Collins

Copyright 2011 Long Valley Rec Soccer Association, Long Valley, NJ 07853.  All rights reserved.
Please email us with questions or problems regarding our website.